Air Force Global Strike Command 2016 award winners

U.S. Air Force Col. David Benson (left), 7th Bomb Wing commander, presents the Air Force Global Strike Command Outstanding Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year Award to Senior Master Sgt. Mark Truman (right), 7th Bomb Wing Judge Advocate legal office superintendent, at Dyess Air Force Base, Texas, June 15, 2017. Nine individuals and programs were recognized at the U.S. Air Force and Air Force Global Strike Command levels for the year of 2016. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Emily Copeland)

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Emily Copeland
VIRIN: 170615-F-MJ107-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.