Senior airmen graduate from Airmen Leadership School

by 7th Bomb Wing Public Affairs

2/13/2007 - DYESS AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- Dyess congratulates the following senior airmen who graduated from Airman Leadership School Feb. 8:

Adriana Alvarez, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron
Matthew Baker, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Gregory Barbeau, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
John Beal, 39th Airlift Squadron
Rhona Blas, 77th Weapons Squadron, John L. Levitow Honor Graduate and Leadership Award Recipient
Ross Burns, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jeffery Christian, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Melissa Cleveland, 39th Airlift Squadron
Richard Cleveland, 39th Airlift Squadron
Booby Coffman, 7th Munitions Squadron
Tralynza Conley, 712th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Timothy Cowdell, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Kevin Cox, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Casey Davis, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Ryan Foster, 7th Medical Operations Squadron
Heather Fye, 317th Maintenance Squadron
Alan Garrison, 7th Communications Squadron
Richard Hadley, 317th Operations Support Squadron
Michael Harmon, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Gregory Hedrick, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
John Henderson, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jason Howard, 7th Security Forces Squadron
Michael Hryniszak, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Jason Jones, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron
Kenneth Kiser, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron
Jeffrey Lashley, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Distinguished Graduate
Jason Laufenburger, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Brian Luke, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Distinguished Graduate
Jason Madewell, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron, Distinguished Graduate and Academic Award Recipient

Carthell Maple, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Leilani McClain, 39th Airlift Squadron
John McIntyre, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Luke McLimans, 39th Airlift Squadron 
Nathaniel Miller, 7th Security Forces Squadron
Tricia Moore, 40th Airlift Squadron, Distinguished Graduate
Anthony Napolitano, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Daniel Nestor, 11th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Marife Nichols, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Jose Oropeza, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Louis Pacheco, 7th Communications Squadron
Daniel Person, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Richardi Radford, 28th Bomb Squadron
Dustin Ramaekers, 40th Airlift Squadron
Ray Reyes, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Zachary Roeder, 39th Airlift Squadron
Richard Romano, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Christina Shilling, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Donald Thompson, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Joseph Thompson, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Joseph Trojacek, 40th Airlift Squadron
Leuico Welch, 436th Training Squadron
Raina Wilson, 7th Bomb Wing
Cameron Wood, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron 

Names were submitted by the Airman Leadership School instructors