Dyess Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Airman Leadership Class 08-E graduates
Airman Leadership Class 08-E graduates

Posted 6/24/2008   Updated 6/24/2008 Email story   Print story


6/24/2008 - DYESS AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- Congratulations to the following senior airman for graduating the Dyess Airman Leadership School:

Lee Bacon, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Phillip Butterworth, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Jesse Dillard, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Brian Doan, 39th Airlift Squadron
Brian Haas, 7th Munitions Squadron
Kevin Lamb, 7th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Sean Nicholson, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Joshua Pagel, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tiffany Schemmel, 7th Operations Support Squadron
Scott Thompson, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Cole Waterbury, 9th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Janna Wiseman, 7th Services Squadron
Christopher Alteri, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Patrick Davis, 9th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas, Academic Award Recipient and Distingushed Graduate
Larry Franklin, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Shawn Gilman, 7th Medical Operations Squadron, John L. Levitow Honor Graduate
Michael Gwin, 7th Security Forces Squadron
Christopher Hanson, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Eddie Laubengeyer, 9th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Jerime LeBlanc, 712th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Christopher Sakai, 712th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Joseph Sherman, 39th Airlift Squadron
Christy Tucker, 317th Operations Support Squadron
Ann Winters, 7th Operations Support Squadron
Timothy Beamesderfer, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Ryan Burgess, 7th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Amber Carrel, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Jama Cohea, 7th Security Forces Squadron
Zachery Doering, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
James Ellis, 7th Operations Support Squadron, Distinguished Graduate
Ricky Ramsey, 367th Recruiting Squadron, Lubbock, Texas
Robert Russell, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron
John Welter, 9th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas, Distinguished Graduate and Leadership Award Recipient
Jesse Wibben, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Anthony Woodall, 7th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Michael Campbell, 9th Air Support Operations Squadron, Ft. Hood, Texas
Jason Chaltry, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jacob Colon, 317th Maintenance Squadron
Steven Cortez, 7th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Charles Day, 7th Component Maintenance Squadron
Brandon Fertig, 40th Airlift Squadron
Michael Fuller, 7th Munitions Squadron
Nicole Godinez, 7th Services Squadron
Amy Hertel, 317th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Randal Hogue, 7th Communications Squadron
Shavaris Houston, 7th Civil Engineer Squadron
Derek Orr, 40th Airlift Squadron, Distinguished Graduate
Chasya Schweickert-Barr, 7th Equipment Maintenance Squadron
Wayne Smith, 7th Security Forces Squadron

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Dyess AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     USA.gov     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act